Atalanta-Napoli, the official teams: Pasalic owner, outside Ilicic. Politano with Mertens | A league

Be the first to comment

ATALANTA (3-4-2-1): Gollini; Toloi, Caldara, Djimsiti; Chestnuts, de Roon, Freuler, Gosens; Pasalic; Gomez, Zapata.

NAPLES (4-3-3): Ospina; Di Lorenzo, Maksimovic, Koulibaly, Mario Rui; Fabian, Demme, Zielinski; Politano, Mertens, Insigne.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button