Milan-Rome, the official line-ups: there is Kjaer. Outside Kolarov, Spinazzola plays | A league

Here are the official formations of Milan-Roma (starting whistle 5.15 pm).

Milan: G. Donnarumma; Conti, Kjaer, Romagnoli, Theo Hernandez; Kessie, Bennacer; Castillejo, Calhanoglu, Bonaventura; Rebic.

Rome: Mirante; Zappacosta, Mancini, Smalling, Spinazzola; Cristante, Veretout; Mkhitaryan, Pellegrini, Kluivert; Dzeko.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button